Support

For all support queries, please email .
For urgent enquiries, please use our telephone contacts.

Our dashboard shows the current status of all data sources. 

All (known) upcoming data source outages are listed below.

Data sourceOutage period

New Zealand Driver Licence

  • Start: Saturdays @ 5 pm, Auckland / 3 pm, Sydney
    End: Saturdays @ midnight (at the latest), Auckland / 10 pm (at the latest), Sydney
    Total downtime is not advised in advance by the NZTA

Australian Birth Certificate (TAS)

Australian Name Change Certificate (TAS)

  • Start: 1 April 2020 @ 7 pm, Auckland / 5 pm, Sydney
    End: 1 April 2020 @ 10 pm, Auckland / 8 pm, Sydney
  • Start: 3 April 2020 @ 7 pm, Auckland / 5 pm, Sydney
    End: 3 April 2020 @ 10 pm, Auckland / 8 pm, Sydney

Australian Birth Certificate (SA)

Australian Name Change Certificate (SA)

  • Start: 2 April 2020 @ 8:30 pm, Auckland / 6:30 pm, Sydney
    End: 3 April 2020 @ 9:30 am, Auckland / 7:30 am, Sydney

All Australian documents

  • Start: 3 April 2020 @ 2:01 am, Auckland / 12:01 am, Sydney
    End: 3 April 2020 @ 7 am, Auckland / 5 am, Sydney
  • Start: 5 April 2020 @ 5 am, Auckland / 3 am, Sydney
    End: 5 April 2020 @ 5:15 am, Auckland / 3:15 am, Sydne

Australian Passports

  • Start: 5 April  2020  @ 8 am, Auckland / 6 am, Sydney
    End: 5 April 2020 @ 12 pm, Auckland / 10 am, Sydney